Skip to main content

Information About Laura - Cardiff tutor -

Profile Picture

Laura's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Laura:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £20.00

Physics

Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00

Map Location

Map for Laura

Personal Description:

I am currently studying for a Masters in Astrophysics. I have a first in Astrophysics BSc. I have Taken both Maths and Physics at A level. I am looking to help with both maths and physics at all levels up to Alevel standard.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been tutoring for the past year and a half in both physics and maths.

Tutoring Approach:

I am a very patient person and would be looking to help those who wanted additional one to one support in either subject.
I am more than willing to travel but may have to add an additional cost if i am required to travel far.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Kent (2018) - ASSA - 1st (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Chichester College (2015) - ALevel Maths B (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Cams Hill School (2012) - GCSE Maths A (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Cams Hill School (2012) - GCSE Science A (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Cardiff Maths tutor, Cardiff Physics tutor, Cardiff Primary Maths tutor, Cardiff Secondary Maths tutor, Cardiff GCSE Maths tutor, Cardiff A-Level Maths tutor, Cardiff Primary Physics tutor, Cardiff Secondary Physics tutor, Cardiff GCSE Physics tutor