Skip to main content

Information About Laura - Attleborough tutor -

Profile Picture

Laura's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Laura:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

Map Location

Map for Laura

Personal Description:

I am a 29 year old Primary School Teacher with a love of teaching and learning.

Tutoring Experience:

I specialised in Early Primary Education at University and use these approaches in all my teaching. For the last 5 years, I have worked in various schools across Norfolk and Suffolk, giving me a range of experiences.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe in making learning meaningful and fun, ensuring that children enjoy learning. I believe that all children have the ability to learn given the right opportunities and experiences. Being patient and calm at all times, ensuring the child views themselves as worthy and building self-esteem at the same time as key skills and understanding.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of Brighton (2010) - 2:2 BA(HONs) Primary Education with QTS (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Thurston Community College (2006) - A-level History - D (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Thurston Community College (2006) - AVCE Health and Social Care BB (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Thurston Community College (2005) - As English Lanuage - C (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Attleborough Maths tutor, Attleborough English tutor, Attleborough Primary Maths tutor, Attleborough Primary English tutor