Information About Kinga - Pontypridd tutor

Profile Picture

Kinga's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Kinga:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Kinga (Miss)


Personal Description:

My name is Kinga . I am from Hungary. I moved to Wales 12 years ago. I bought my house in Pontypridd 4 years ago, and I live with my Welsh partner. I absolutely love my job which I do with great passion. I also like reading, walking and gardening.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been working in education since 2005. I am currently working with looked after children in the RCT area.I have excellent organizational skills, take my work seriously and I am a highly self motivated person. I am capable of working effectively under pressure in achieving my targets. I mainly work with Key Stage 1, 2 and 3. I have a Foundation degree in Learning Support, a BA degree in Education. I have currently finished my PceT qualification and received a merit. I have taught ESOL for the past 2 years working voluntarily in Coleg Y Cymoedd, Pontypridd.

Tutoring Approach:

I always worked with individuals on a 1:1 basis, with small groups and also taught ESOL classes for 2 years. I've got a great interest in educating children, young people, and adults. I also have very good communication skills and a great sense of humor.


  • University of South Wales (2014) - Post 16 (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of South Wales (2013) - BA in Education (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • University of South Wales (2012) - Foundation Degree in Learning Support (College) (✔ On File)
  • College in Hungary (2005) - Nursery teacher (College) (✔ On File)
Native Language: Hungarian
Additional Languages: English (British), basic German
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Pontypridd English tutor, Pontypridd English (Foreign Language) tutor, Pontypridd Primary English tutor, Pontypridd Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Pontypridd Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Pontypridd Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor