Skip to main content

Information About Fatemeh - Muswell Hill tutor

Profile Picture

Fatemeh's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Fatemeh:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £25.00

Personal Description:

I'm so passionate about teaching. It's a career that I've always loved and it's so rewarding to see your student progress and move to the next level of learning. I try to tailor my teaching skills and methods to the individual student's needs as we all are so different when it comes to learning. I always keep myself updated to the recent changes in the curriculum and the fast forward teaching and learning world.
I'm an athlete and a very energetic individual which I try to pass this to my students.
I've got master degree in Linguistics and ELT (English Language Teaching) from Kings college London. I`ve been working in academia since 2004 right after graduating from university.

Tutoring Experience:

I teach maths to Primary school student also year 7 and 8
I also teach English as the second language to adults. I used to teach ESOL at Southwark college for years.
Working in academia for 13 years as a support staff and a teacher.

Tutoring Approach:

I love teaching and I've been doing it for years both privately and in public schools and colleges.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Persian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • university of Cambridge (2009) - CELTA (Other) (✔ On File)
  • university of Cambridge (2009) - ESOL (Other) (✔ On File)
  • King's college London (2005) - Linguistics (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Muswell Hill Maths tutor, Muswell Hill Primary Maths tutor, Muswell Hill Secondary Maths tutor