Information About Kevin - City of Westminster tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Kevin:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Kevin (Mr)


Personal Description:

Hello :)

I'm Kevin and I was born in Austria and after 20 years of living there, I decided to move to the UK to pursue Business Degree at Warwick University. Currently I am doing an internship in London for a year, but I would like to continue my german tutoring as I did at university.

I offer lessons to anyone no matter what level. You can be an absolute beginner, all you need is an interest to learn the language!
I am based in Victoria, London and would give my tutoring lessons from home for a very reasonable London price.
There is no minimum booking,nor any other fees, everything very straight forward.

Feel free to contact me for any other questions you might have :) I hope to hear from you!

Tutoring Experience:

I started tutoring very early when I was still in school in Austria to other pupils who needed support with their education. When I started Uni I kept on offering lessons and so far they have been a real success with a high result of satisfaction.
I have been dealing with tutees of all ages, from secondary school to adult learners, so I have a very wide range of experience I can draw from.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach to tutoring is split into two parts. Firstly, as an student/intern I want to make some extra money which is always useful, but secondly I do genuinely enjoy tutoring as I am a very sociable person get usually get along very well with my clients. Also, I think that having a young dynamic tutor is much more efficient, as I know exactly what learners are struggling with during education.


  • Warwick Business School (2015) - BSc Management (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • GRG Stubenbastei AUSTRIA (2010) - A-Level Equivalent (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: German
Additional Languages: Chinese
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: City of Westminster German tutor, City of Westminster Primary German tutor, City of Westminster Secondary German tutor, City of Westminster GCSE German tutor, City of Westminster A-Level German tutor, City of Westminster University German tutor, City of Westminster Casual Learner German tutor