Information About Katherine - Bath tutor

Profile Picture

Katherine's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Katherine:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00


Hourly Rate
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00


Hourly Rate
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00

Map Location

Map for Katherine (Miss)


Personal Description:

I have recently graduated with a BA in geography, and have returned home to Bath. I have a wide range of interests including art and music, and spent a year in France during my studies. Alongside specialising in geography I am able to offer tuition for English and French, and piano lessons.

Tutoring Experience:

I am new to teaching but am eager to pass on what I have learnt and encourage others to achieve their goals.

Tutoring Approach:

I aim to tailor sessions to each individual's needs, focusing on specific areas to develop as well as encouraging independent learning more generally.


  • University of Birmingham (2015) - Geography BA with study abroad, first class honours (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Grenoble 2 UPMF (2013) - CEFR French B1 (intermediate) (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Hayesfield Girls School Sixth Form (2011) - IB English level 6 (A) (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Bath English tutor, Bath French tutor, Bath Geography tutor, Bath Music tutor, Bath Secondary English tutor, Bath GCSE English tutor, Bath A-Level English tutor, Bath Secondary French tutor, Bath GCSE French tutor, Bath A-Level French tutor, Bath Secondary Geography tutor, Bath GCSE Geography tutor, Bath A-Level Geography tutor, Bath University Geography tutor, Bath Primary Music tutor, Bath Secondary Music tutor