Skip to main content

Information About Katharina - Egham tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

English

Hourly Rate
GCSE £25.00

Biology

Hourly Rate
A-Level £30.00

French

Hourly Rate
A-Level £30.00

German

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £45.00

Economics

Hourly Rate
A-Level £30.00

Map Location

Map for Katharina (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a second year Modern History and Politics student at the Royal Holloway, University of London. I am outgoing, cheerful and very eager to help any student who needs it. I love spending time with children. I will be working in a Summer Camp for kids this coming summer, and enjoy any type of work with children. As much as I love my course at uni and enjoy academics, I love spending time outside, and really enjoy my literature.

Tutoring Experience:

I have previously tutored GCSE level English and German at my High School, and really enjoyed the experience! It was so rewarding, and I learnt from it as much as my students did. Other than this, I have no formal experience. I am, however, eager to gain more experience.

Tutoring Approach:

With younger siblings, I have a patient approach to explaining and teaching. I would take a strategic and effective approach to the gaps in the knowledge of my student in the relevant subject, and as a student myself I understand the issues of students well and also know how to work around them.

Qualifications:

  • Bavarian International School (2012) - IB (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bavarian International School (2010) - IGCSE (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: German
Additional Languages: English (British), French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Egham Maths tutor, Egham English tutor, Egham Biology tutor, Egham French tutor, Egham German tutor, Egham Economics tutor, Egham Primary Maths tutor, Egham GCSE English tutor, Egham A-Level Biology tutor, Egham A-Level French tutor, Egham Casual Learner German tutor, Egham A-Level Economics tutor