Skip to main content

Information About Aikaterini - Holland Park tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Aikaterini:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Aikaterini (Miss)

Personal Description:

My name is Katerina I am 29 years old and I am an English tutor. I have a TESOL degree which stands for teaching English as second language.I have a natural inclination in teaching due to the fact that i love interacting with pupils.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught several hours in various level classes and I also have extensive experience in private tutoring.

Tutoring Approach:

I have a natural inclination in teaching due to the fact that I am constantly reminded of my needs as a student. I am flexible, ready to adapt to various situation in order to help the students in any way that i can. It gives me great satisfaction to make people feel comfortable using English as a second language. My goal is to make people fit in an English speaking environment, be it professional or not.I have a flexible approach which specializes in each individual`s needs. I guarantee success of any exams or courses.

Native Language: Greek
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • HAU (2013) - TESOL (Other) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Holland Park English (Foreign Language) tutor, Holland Park Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Holland Park Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Holland Park Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor