Information About Karis - Enfield tutor

Profile Picture

Karis's profile picture


Subjects Taught


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Secondary £18.00£16.20
GCSE £22.00£19.80
A-Level £22.00£19.80

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £16.00£14.40
Secondary £16.00£14.40
GCSE £16.00£14.40
A-Level £20.00£18.00
University £20.00£18.00
Casual Learner £20.00£18.00

Map Location

Map for Karis (Miss)


Personal Description:

Salut! Hey! My name is Karis, and I'm a BA French Graduate (2:1) with 2 years experience in teaching English as a Foreign Language. While living in France, I tutored pupils aged 12-45 and have worked with A Level French students here in Cardiff.

Tutoring Experience:

Language Assistant teaching English in France (Secondary school, College and private tutoring).
French Language Tutor for A Level students and mature learners.

Tutoring Approach:

Comfortable, laid back lessons that are tailor-made to your specific needs. I pride myself in my friendly, approachable nature which always produces better results from my students, ensuring they get the most out of our time together and leave each lesson feeling positive, empowered and happy!


  • Cardiff University (2014) - French (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Japanese
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Enfield French tutor, Enfield English (Foreign Language) tutor, Enfield Secondary French tutor, Enfield GCSE French tutor, Enfield A-Level French tutor, Enfield Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Enfield Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Enfield GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Enfield A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Enfield University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Enfield Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor