Skip to main content

Information About Kamal - Hull tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Kamal's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Kamal:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £15.00

Psychology

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £20.00

Map Location

Map for Kamal (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I am currently doing a psychology degree at Leeds Metropolitan University and I am about to start my 2nd year in september. I left school with 11 GCSEs all grade B and higher and I have 3 A-levels in law, english language and psychology. My time is divided between Leeds and Hull which is my hometown.

Tutoring Experience:

Although I have no teaching experience I am hoping that tutoring is a start to help individuals grasp their understanding of certain topics better and help them build their confidence to further education and get a better platform in life ahead of the tough times ahead.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe tutoring is a one to one session where queries and concerns can be addressed and a way of understand and revising subjects with practice and not to not make it dull but hopefully interesting and fun.

Qualifications:

  • Leeds Met Uni (2010) - 2.1 (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • John Leggott College (2009) - Psychology (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • John Leggott College (2009) - English Language (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • John Leggott College (2009) - Law (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Punjabi
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Hull English tutor, Hull Psychology tutor, Hull Primary English tutor, Hull Secondary English tutor, Hull Primary Psychology tutor, Hull Secondary Psychology tutor, Hull GCSE Psychology tutor, Hull A-Level Psychology tutor