Skip to main content

Information About Julian - Muswell Hill tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Julian:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Julian

Personal Description:

I am a friendly, down to Earth, non-judgemental patient native speaking English teacher! I'm 34 years old and I love movies, music and meeting people from around the world! I am half English and half Spanish but I have lived in England all my life and am only a beginner in recently having started to learn Spanish!

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching various subjects for the past 5 years.

Tutoring Approach:

I will make it fun but also make sure you learn as quickly as possible! Absolutely won't be boring or unpleasant and I am very flexible. The lessons can suit your learning needs and be however you want!

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Qualifications:

  • Tefl.org.uk (2018) - TEFL certifcate (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Leeds Metropolitan University (2005) - BA Hons Degree in Film and Moving Image Production (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Blackburn College (2002) - BTEC National Diploma in Media Production (College) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Muswell Hill English (Foreign Language) tutor, Muswell Hill Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Muswell Hill Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Muswell Hill GCSE English (Foreign Language) tutor, Muswell Hill A-Level English (Foreign Language) tutor, Muswell Hill University English (Foreign Language) tutor, Muswell Hill Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor