Skip to main content

Information About Joseph - Bath tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Music

Hourly Rate
Secondary £10.00
GCSE £10.00
A-Level £10.00
University £10.00
Casual Learner £10.00

Map Location

Map for Joseph (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a recent Music graduate of Bath Spa University at 21, and have spent the last 10 years learning and utilising my piano skills as well as 14 years violin experience. I mostly accompany singers but I also work in Musical Theatre as MD or in pit bands.

Tutoring Experience:

From working with singers in choirs and on a 1 on 1 basis I have picked up a lot about how to approach each student with an individual and standpoint in order to get the most of the tutees learning experience. I have worked with students of all ages and have taught piano to people of varying standards.

Tutoring Approach:

Practice makes perfect, a motto which has helped me through all my years of learning, making sure that students practice in a way that promotes improvement.

Qualifications:

  • Bath Spa University (2014) - BA (Hons) Music (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Gorseinon College (2010) - A Level (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Glan-y-mor Comprehensive School (2008) - GCSE (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bath Music tutor, Bath Secondary Music tutor, Bath GCSE Music tutor, Bath A-Level Music tutor, Bath University Music tutor, Bath Casual Learner Music tutor