Skip to main content

Information About Jose - High Wycombe tutor

Profile Picture

Jose's profile picture

Badges

Subjects Taught

Business Related

Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for Jose (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am Spanish from Seville, a very historical city, which is the capital of Andalusia (Spanish southern region). However, I also consider myself to be from Oxford, as it is the place where I have been living for the last 10 years. Seville and Oxford … they are both special and charming cities. It goes without saying family and friends are priority for me. In my spear time I also like traveling, photography, playing guitar, swimming, and above all learning about new technologies. I also like watching films and good TV documentaries to keep up to date with what is happening around the world.

Tutoring Experience:

I am an ICT teacher working in a secondary School in Oxfordshire.

Tutoring Approach:

I like my students to tell me what is it they want to learn, what are their goals, what are the reasons why they wish to become IT literate. I then design my lessons by taking that information into account. In sum, my students choose the ‘what’ and I provide the 'how'.

Qualifications:

  • Exeter University (2012) - Secondary ICT (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Open University (2008) - Computer Science & Modern Languages (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: High Wycombe Business Related tutor, High Wycombe Primary Business Related tutor, High Wycombe Secondary Business Related tutor, High Wycombe GCSE Business Related tutor, High Wycombe A-Level Business Related tutor, High Wycombe University Business Related tutor, High Wycombe Casual Learner Business Related tutor