Skip to main content

Information About Jon - Leamington Spa tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £17.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £18.00

Map Location

Map for Jon (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a 20 year old professional working in Market Research, I am native English/Spanish speaker. I grew up with both languages, I also write, read and listen like a native. Also having grown up with Spanish and English books, Television, Culture I can see the differences in how books are presented, how different punctuation is used. I can also teach the students how to speak and present themselves in a native way.

Tutoring Experience:

I have some experience translating and teaching for friends, often I act as a guide for Spanish or English friends, I also have done Spanish market research.

Tutoring Approach:

My Tutoring style, is very supportive and encouraging, I give students books ranging Winnie the pooh to The Lord Of the Rings, students will learn about Spanish culture and current affairs as well as gaining perfect pronunciation and understanding.

Qualifications:

  • Lord Grey (2003) - A* (Other) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Leamington Spa Spanish tutor, Leamington Spa Primary Spanish tutor, Leamington Spa Secondary Spanish tutor, Leamington Spa GCSE Spanish tutor, Leamington Spa A-Level Spanish tutor, Leamington Spa University Spanish tutor, Leamington Spa Casual Learner Spanish tutor