Information About Joe - Rugby tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Joe's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Joe:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Map Location

Map for Joe (Mr)


Personal Description:

I am an extremely organised and hard-working individual. As a teacher, I am fully committed to ensuring my pupils achieve their potential and I am constantly striving to find creative and innovative methods to engage them in their learning and guarantee they enjoy their whole school experience. I am a keen sportsman and have used this to motivate and engage all pupils I have taught, especially boys.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been a teacher for 5 years, in the state and private school system. I currently work in a prep school in Northamptonshire. I have experience teaching the primary curriculum across the entire age range and all subjects. I feel I possess the skills and qualities necessary to engage and motivate all my pupils. My determination, passion and desire accompanied by excellent teaching practice and good manner with all pupils ensures I can help all children reach their potential.

Tutoring Approach:

I will use a range of practical and written tasks to help children gain a greater understanding of the areas covered. I will also assign short reinforcement tasks and meet with parents to ensure progress is being made.


  • Oxford Brookes University (2011) - Pass (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Brunel University (2010) - 2:1 (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Rugby Maths tutor, Rugby English tutor, Rugby Primary Maths tutor, Rugby Primary English tutor