Information About Jennie - Ely tutor -
(2 reviews)

Profile Picture

Jennie's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Jennie:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

Entrance Exams

Hourly Rate
11 Plus £25.00

Map Location

Map for Jennie (Miss)


Personal Description:

I have Over 10 teachers of teaching experience. After 6 years of tutoring in South London I moved to Buckinghamshire where I taught for 3 years and now I've moved to Cambridgeshire to be near my family

Tutoring Experience:

I've been teaching for 10 years (key stage 1 and 2) and tutoring for 8. I currently teach in soham.

Tutoring Approach:

I've been teaching for 10 years (key stage 1 and 2) and tutoring for 8. I have extensive experience of working with gifted and talented children, children with special needs (ASD, dyslexia, dyscalculia, global delay), children working towards SAT's or 11+ and children that need more confidence in school work. I can provide references if required. I pride myself on engaging my pupils and tailoring lessons to fit their learning styles, my aim is for your child to enjoy their learning.


  • roehampton (2006) - BA primary ed (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Ely Maths tutor, Ely English tutor, Ely Entrance Exams tutor, Ely Primary Maths tutor, Ely Primary English tutor, Ely Primary Entrance Exams tutor