Information About Jemma - Cannock tutor -
(2 reviews)

Profile Picture

Jemma's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Jemma:





Subjects Taught


Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Primary £17.00£15.30
Secondary £22.00£19.80
GCSE £22.00£19.80
A-Level £27.00£24.30
Casual Learner £27.00£24.30

Map Location

Map for Jemma (Miss)


Personal Description:

I am a graduate of BSc Mathematics. I achieved a first class degree and Mathematics is something i'm very passionate about. I currently work full time as a financial analyst so I do maths for a living.

Tutoring Experience:

I have tutored previously while doing my degree and I very much enjoyed it. I was able to build a good relationship with the tutee and still keep in touch now. They all achieved well and managed to go onto their chosen degree course.

Tutoring Approach:

I think that nothing is impossible to understand and sometimes you just have to approach things from a different way and take it step by step and it soon becomes second nature. I am very patient and believe that confidence is half of the battle with tricky problems.


  • University of Plymouth (2013) - Mathematics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • BKN Sixth Form (2010) - Mathematics (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • BKN Sixth Form (2010) - Biology (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • BKN Sixth Form (2010) - Chemistry (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Cannock Maths tutor, Cannock Primary Maths tutor, Cannock Secondary Maths tutor, Cannock GCSE Maths tutor, Cannock A-Level Maths tutor, Cannock Casual Learner Maths tutor