Information About Jasmin - Peckham tutor

Profile Picture

Jasmin's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Jasmin:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
A-Level £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Philosophy / Critical Thinking

Hourly Rate
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00

Map Location

Map for Jasmin (Miss)


Personal Description:

I am a graduating IB student form London. I am half Spanish, and lived in Spain for 6 years before starting sixth form in England. Given my recent exams, I have fresh revision techniques as well as in depth knowledge in the subjects I offer to tutor. I will be reading Physics and Philosophy at University in 2017 and hope to tutor during my gap year.

Tutoring Experience:

I have tutored maths for two years in a local primary school for year 5/6 students. Additionally, given my Spanish nationality, I am well accustomed to helping out classmates in their Spanish work.

Tutoring Approach:

I am familiar with the educational system as I am a recent student so I can give relevant exam techniques and revision guidance in addition to content based tuition.


  • St Dunstan's College (2016) - IB diploma (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Catalan, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Peckham Maths tutor, Peckham Spanish tutor, Peckham Philosophy / Critical Thinking tutor, Peckham Primary Maths tutor, Peckham Secondary Maths tutor, Peckham GCSE Maths tutor, Peckham Primary Spanish tutor, Peckham A-Level Spanish tutor, Peckham Casual Learner Spanish tutor, Peckham GCSE Philosophy / Critical Thinking tutor, Peckham A-Level Philosophy / Critical Thinking tutor