Information About James - Ladbroke Grove tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

James's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated James:





Subjects Taught

James offers a FREE first / introductory lesson!


Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £12.00
Casual Learner £12.00

Map Location

Map for James (Mr)


Personal Description:

Hi I`m an engineering student studying in London, but my real interest is guitar. Having played every day for the past 12 years I`m very keen to spread my interest to others, helping them develop and improve whatever stage they may be at. Willing to travel anywhere in and around central London. If you`re looking for a guitar tutor for a beginner or for someone with more experience (I`m age indiscriminate), look no further and get in touch.

Tutoring Experience:

3+ years of guitar teaching experience with much success

Tutoring Approach:

Happy to adapt to each tutee to home in on their abilities, passions and interests to help bring out the best in them.
Willing to cover any aspect of guitar playing and help the tutee reach their full potential.


  • Queen Mary University London (2016) - MEng Electronic Engineering (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School (2012) - A Level Maths (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School (2012) - A Level Further Maths (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School (2012) - A Level Physics (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Ladbroke Grove Music tutor, Ladbroke Grove Primary Music tutor, Ladbroke Grove Secondary Music tutor, Ladbroke Grove GCSE Music tutor, Ladbroke Grove Casual Learner Music tutor