Skip to main content

Information About John - Sheffield tutor

Profile Picture

John's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated John:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for John (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

My name is Jack. I am a business professional who has lived, worked and studied in France. I am a fluent French speaker.
I hold a degree in Commerce and French from University College Cork.
I am currently living in Sheffield and give French lessons in my spare time.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught in English as a foreign language in France.I have been giving French lessons in England for one year to students and adult learners.

Tutoring Approach:

My approach depends on the student, for GCSE or A Level students I will focus on all the aspects of the course work.

For a student just looking to brush up or learn to practice speaking French,classes will be in a more relaxed conversational environment.

Qualifications:

  • University College Cork (2012) - Bachelors of Commerce and French (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Ecole de Management, Strasbourg, France (2011) - Erasmus (Other) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Sheffield French tutor, Sheffield Primary French tutor, Sheffield Secondary French tutor, Sheffield A-Level French tutor, Sheffield University French tutor, Sheffield Casual Learner French tutor