Skip to main content

Information About Issakha - Paddington tutor

Profile Picture

Issakha's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Issakha:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £20.00

French

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Computer Studies / I.T.

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £20.00

Music

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £30.00

Drama

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £20.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00

Map Location

Map for Issakha (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

**Web Address Removed**

Tutoring Experience:

Raised my 10 year old daughter with speech difficulties to a standard where now she is third fluent child in class year 4

TEFL Training

Tutoring Approach:

Need connection with client to build rapport of easing of the stress or the shyness.

Qualifications:

  • UK-TEFL (2014) - TEFL (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • Richmond Business school (2008) - HND (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Universite Cheikh Anta Diop (1985) - Foundation degree (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Universite Cheikh Anta Diop (1984) - Baccalaureat (Other) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Paddington English tutor, Paddington French tutor, Paddington Computer Studies / I.T. tutor, Paddington Music tutor, Paddington Drama tutor, Paddington English (Foreign Language) tutor, Paddington Casual Learner English tutor, Paddington Primary French tutor, Paddington Casual Learner Computer Studies / I.T. tutor, Paddington Casual Learner Music tutor, Paddington Casual Learner Drama tutor, Paddington Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor