Information About Isobel - Chichester tutor


This is how 2 referees rated Isobel:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Isobel (Miss)


Personal Description:

I have always had a passionate aspiration to teach the cello. I’ve been playing the for as long as I can remember and have greatly enjoyed participating in many orchestras and ensembles such as the East Sussex Youth Orchestra where I was principle cellist for four years while touring Amsterdam, Germany, Czech Republic and Slovakia where we performed in the Slovak Radio Concert Hall in Bratislava.

I am in my finale year of studying for a BMus in Instrument Teaching at Chichester University, this degree has widened my knowledge on teaching greatly. I also run a weekly folk workshop at the University. In 2015 I was awarded a performance diploma from the Associated Board of The Royal Schools of Music.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught different age ranges in one to one and group teaching.

Tutoring Approach:

I intend to bring out everybody's natural musical ability.


  • ABRSM (2015) - DipABRSM (Other) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Chichester Music tutor, Chichester Primary Music tutor, Chichester Secondary Music tutor, Chichester GCSE Music tutor, Chichester A-Level Music tutor, Chichester University Music tutor, Chichester Casual Learner Music tutor