Information About Isabelle - Melton Mowbray tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £22.00
Secondary £22.00
GCSE £22.00
A-Level £22.00
Casual Learner £22.00

Map Location

Map for Isabelle (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I am French, I come form the South West of France and went to Bordeaux university. I am married and I have three children. I have been living in the UK for 20 years.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching French in a secondary school (11 to 16) for 17 years. I have taught in a primary school and have done some tutoring as well.

Tutoring Approach:

I think it is about developing students' potential to the full by understanding their need and guiding them gently to their original target and beyond. It is about giving that personal approach that is sometimes lost in a group of 30. It is the difference between a predicted B and an A*.


  • School of Education Leicester (1995) - PGCE (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bordeaux III (1994) - Masters (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bordeaux III (1992) - Licence (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • Bordeaux III (1989) - DEUG (Other) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Melton Mowbray French tutor, Melton Mowbray Primary French tutor, Melton Mowbray Secondary French tutor, Melton Mowbray GCSE French tutor, Melton Mowbray A-Level French tutor, Melton Mowbray Casual Learner French tutor