Skip to main content

Information About Isabel - Bridgend tutor

Profile Picture

Isabel's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Isabel:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £12.00
Secondary £12.00
GCSE £12.00
A-Level £12.00
Casual Learner £12.00

Map Location

Map for Isabel (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

My name is Isabel, I am 18 years old. I am bilingual in Spanish and English. I am offering Spanish coaching for ages junior to adult. I am friendly, reliable and enthusiastic. I can also offer English lessons to Spanish!

Tutoring Experience:

Tutored Spanish during lunch times in school hours.
Worked with juniors teaching English in North Spain.

Tutoring Approach:

Having been brought up in a bilingual household with a Spanish father I am confident and fluent with the language and enjoy sharing my knowledge of the language, culture and customs. I am willing to tutor young children through to adult beginners and able to adapt my teaching to accommodate most levels.

Qualifications:

  • Archbishop McGrath (2015) - A Level (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Bridgend Spanish tutor, Bridgend Primary Spanish tutor, Bridgend Secondary Spanish tutor, Bridgend GCSE Spanish tutor, Bridgend A-Level Spanish tutor, Bridgend Casual Learner Spanish tutor