Information About Irene - Eastleigh tutor

Profile Picture

Irene's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Irene:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Irene (Miss)


Personal Description:

I’m Irene Llopis, a 24-year-old young woman. I am an enthusiastic and self motivated person and I consider myself as a very creative and imaginative. I'm very reliable and easy going, with an eternal smile in my face. My hobbies are riding a bike, drawing, playing badminton, videogames, making handmade crafts, reading sci-fi books, puzzle games, making cakes, cupcakes and cookies, and watching films with friends

Tutoring Experience:

Free-time supervisor in a summer camp (July - August 2011)
• Planning & delivering well structured activities which motivate students.
• Organising and supporting a range of activities related to sport.
• Ensuring the correct use and care of equipment and resources is maintained.

After-school badminton trainer (September 2013 – May 2014)
• Monitoring and assessing a pupil’s progress.
• Keeping up to date with new training initiatives.
• Training every child according to their age, ability and aptitude.
• Looking after the teaching material and resources.
• Maintaining standards of good behaviour by applying disciplinary actions.

Tutoring Approach:

I could adapt to every situacion and every student. I normally have conversations and readings about interesting topics


  • University of Seville, Spain (2013) - Psycho-pedagogy (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • CES Cardenal Spínola CEU Seville, Spain (2011) - Physical Education (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Eastleigh Spanish tutor, Eastleigh Primary Spanish tutor, Eastleigh Secondary Spanish tutor, Eastleigh GCSE Spanish tutor, Eastleigh A-Level Spanish tutor, Eastleigh University Spanish tutor, Eastleigh Casual Learner Spanish tutor