Skip to main content

Information About Imad - Edgware tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Imad:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Imad (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

I seek to use my qualifications and experience to enhance students’ learning. I am a very caring, competent, hard-working, reliable and a trustworthy person who will make a worthwhile and valuable contribution to the learner's progress and achievements.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching maths up to GCSE level and English as a foreign language for the last 10 years mainly in the UK and the Middle-East. Most of my teaching is in small groups or on a 1 to 1 basis.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe in supported and active learning and teaching to engage and challenge the learner's thinking. This approach will challenge and motivate learners, help him or her to take responsibility for their own learning and develop new stratgies and ideas to solve problems.

Qualifications:

  • Westminster University (2011) - MA TESOL (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Barnet College (2010) - PTTLS Teaching (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Westminster University (1996) - Diploma Maths (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • westminster University (1995) - Certificate Maths (Other) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Edgware Maths tutor, Edgware English (Foreign Language) tutor, Edgware Secondary Maths tutor, Edgware GCSE Maths tutor, Edgware Casual Learner Maths tutor, Edgware Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Edgware Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Edgware Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor