Skip to main content

Information About Henni - Camberley tutor -

Profile Picture

Henni's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Henni:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Secondary £28.00
GCSE £30.00

Map Location

Map for Henni

Personal Description:

Hi, my name is Henni and I am 26 years old. I am a Head of Languages and a Spanish and French teacher at a secondary school. I have a degree in both Spanish and French. I am passionate and dedicated and my students achieve highly with my support.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been providing 1-1 tuition to GCSE students and adult learners since I was 18. All students I have worked with gained an A or A* at GCSE and two have gone on to study languages at university.
1 year full time and 2 years part time as a learning support assistant specialising in Spanish and French in the UK.
2 years teaching English in Spain.
2 years teaching Spanish and French in Secondary schools in Spain.
2 years as a Spanish and French teacher.
1 year as Head of Languages.

Tutoring Approach:

I am approachable, clear, passionate and hardworking. I make learning fun and easy to follow. I have a wealth of resources from my day to day teaching which I use to engage and progress the people I work with.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Royal Holloway University of London (2014) - French and Spanish 2:1 (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Camberley Spanish tutor, Camberley Secondary Spanish tutor, Camberley GCSE Spanish tutor