Information About Héloïse - Windsor tutor -
(1 reviews)


This is how 2 referees rated Héloïse:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00

Map Location

Map for Héloïse (Miss)


Personal Description:

I graduated from Exeter University in 2014 with a 2:1 having studied French, Spanish and Italian. French is my strongest language as my mother is French and I have spent time at school and university in France as well as working in France for a summer.

Tutoring Experience:

I started teaching at the end of 2014 helping a girl in year 10 to prepare for her French GCSE. I continue to tutor her every school holidays aiding with her preparation for oral exams, improving her grammar and working on her weaker points plus going over past listening, reading and writing exams. I thoroughly enjoy teaching and I would like to help other students to master my favourite language French, and help to bring them to their full potential.

Tutoring Approach:

I approach tutoring with patience and careful planning of every lesson. I appreciate that everyone has different needs and weaknesses and different ways in learning a language. I enjoy one to one teaching as I am able to plan every lesson to meet the individual's needs covering all aspects of the language or focusing on one particular area if needed.


  • University of Exeter (2014) - 2:1 (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Brighton College (2011) - 3 x A (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: French, Italian, Spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Windsor French tutor, Windsor Secondary French tutor, Windsor GCSE French tutor