Information About Hélène - Betchworth tutor

Profile Picture

Hélène's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Hélène:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Secondary £30.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £30.00
University £30.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Map Location

Map for Hélène (Miss)


Personal Description:

Bonjour à tous ! My name is Hélène, I am a young French woman, I come from the North of France but I have studied for six years in Paris.
I currently live in Leeds. I am passionate about books, films, music and so many other things! Teaching is an activity that I really enjoy and I find private tuitions really rewarding! I have only had nice feedbacks so far and I always try to give the best to the learners!

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked as a French Language Assistant in a high school in Leeds, from Year 7 to Year 13 and I've been giving one-to-one tutoring sessions for a year, to pupils in high school as well as adult learners and people preparing exams such as DELF.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe that to teach someone something, you need to get him/ her interested in what you are teaching, therefore I always try to find topics that might interest my students and try to make them go beyond what they think they are capable of. I am patient and scrupulous in my work. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me! A bientôt !


  • Paris 7- Diderot (2014) - Translation studies (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • La Sorbonne (2013) - English (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • La Sorbonne (2011) - French Literature (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Lycee Fenelon (France) (2008) - Baccalaureat (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: French
Additional Languages: English (British), spanish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Betchworth French tutor, Betchworth Secondary French tutor, Betchworth GCSE French tutor, Betchworth A-Level French tutor, Betchworth University French tutor, Betchworth Casual Learner French tutor