Skip to main content

Information About Hasaneen - Wembley tutor

Profile Picture

Hasaneen's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Hasaneen:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Hasaneen offers a discount of 50% on their first / introductory lesson!

Maths

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Secondary £30.00£27.00
GCSE £30.00£27.00
A-Level £40.00£36.00

Physics

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Secondary £30.00£27.00
GCSE £30.00£27.00
A-Level £40.00£36.00

Chemistry

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Secondary £30.00£27.00
GCSE £30.00£27.00
A-Level £40.00£36.00

Biology

Hourly RateOnline Lessons
Hourly Rate
Secondary £30.00£27.00
GCSE £30.00£27.00
A-Level £40.00£36.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I am a fifth year medical student at Barts and the London with a passion for teaching and self-development. Furthermore, I hold an intercalated BSc degree in Anatomy, Developmental Sciences and Human Biology from King`s College London.

I am extremely driven and passionate about my career, especially as it involves continuous patient contact, but more importantly, the ability to better a person`s well-being. This is a concept I like to carry over in all other attributes of life, and feel tutoring is a meaningful way of doing so.
**Removed By Admin**
–––––––––––
It is important that throughout our life, we surround ourselves with influential role models and mentors who can guide us through their wealth of experience.

Ensure that your child shines through and stands out from the other competitive students - school teaching standards are simply not sufficient to make this happen today.

I have a friendly and approachable nature but at the same time am firm and disciplined. I am multilingual, able to speak fluently in both Dutch and Arabic. You can always feel free to contact me out of teaching hours for extra help - I am here for your learning.

When you learn with me, you can expect the following:

- Challenging lessons with a knowledgeable tutor

- Goal-oriented teaching

- Structured lessons

- Personal statement/CV proof-reading and tips

- Communication outside of teaching sessions

- Exposure to contacts and resources that will serve you well for the future

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching for the past 4 years, and have developed a wealth of knowledge and experience in teaching maths and sciences up to A-level on the new curricula.

I have received much heart-warming feedback from my students in the past, and I can proudly say that nothing feels more rewarding to me than to help and inspire a student to achieve their goals.

I aim to incorporate different styles of teaching, and adjust myself accordingly to the syllabus of your exam board.

Tutoring Approach:

.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Arabic, Dutch
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • AQA (2014) - MATHS A LEVEL - A* (College) (✔ On File)
  • AQA (2014) - BIOLOGY A LEVEL - A (College) (✔ On File)
  • AQA (2014) - CHEMISTRY A LEVEL - A (College) (✔ On File)
  • AQA (2014) - PHYSICS A LEVEL - A (College) (✔ On File)

Tags: Wembley Maths tutor, Wembley Physics tutor, Wembley Chemistry tutor, Wembley Biology tutor, Wembley Secondary Maths tutor, Wembley GCSE Maths tutor, Wembley A-Level Maths tutor, Wembley Secondary Physics tutor, Wembley GCSE Physics tutor, Wembley A-Level Physics tutor, Wembley Secondary Chemistry tutor, Wembley GCSE Chemistry tutor, Wembley A-Level Chemistry tutor, Wembley Secondary Biology tutor, Wembley GCSE Biology tutor, Wembley A-Level Biology tutor