Skip to main content

Information About Harris - Chiswick tutor

Profile Picture

Harris's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Harris:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £25.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Harris

Personal Description:

My name is Harris and I`m currently in my first year at brunel university of London studying Mathematics.
I love to teach students, it has always been a hobby to help people. I have volunteered teaching abroad in south africa, I have tutored at school since I was 17.

I understand how it feels to be ripped off as I was once a GCSE student seeking tutoring and paid an inconsiderable amount and had a tutor who had an eye on the clock constantly, I certainly assure I will commit to teaching in response will require 100% from you or your son/daughter to assure success

Tutoring Experience:

I have vast experience of tutoring since a-level as I was chosen to monitor gcse students, I then worked for a tutoring company in Chiswick. I`ve been privately tutoring GCSE students and a-level students till now.

Tutoring Approach:

I can do one to one tutoring or a group of students, my approach will be practice, practice and practice but I will also be keen to develop your self teaching skill as this will greatly be useful to you in the future.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Brunel University (2021) - Mathematics degree (Bachelors) (in progress)
  • Chiswick School (2015) - Maths A-level (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Chiswick School (2013) - Maths GCSE (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Chiswick Maths tutor, Chiswick Secondary Maths tutor, Chiswick GCSE Maths tutor, Chiswick A-Level Maths tutor, Chiswick Casual Learner Maths tutor