Skip to main content

Information About Hannah - Barnsbury tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Hannah:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £22.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £30.00
A-Level £35.00

Chemistry

Hourly Rate
GCSE £30.00

Biology

Hourly Rate
GCSE £30.00

Map Location

Map for Hannah

Personal Description:

Hi I'm Hannah a 4th year medical student at UCL and I have recently obtained a 1st class BSc in Medical Sciences with Human Genetics and Genomics. I have a strong passion for science and maths and really enjoy working with children. I'm reliable and enthusiastic with a wide range of experience working with children through gymnastics coaching and nannying for a variety of families over the past 5 years.

Tutoring Experience:

I coached gymnastics for 3 years prior to university to children between the ages of 4 and 14, this involved explaining activities to children in a way they could understand and keeping them engaged.
I also provided homework help to children whilst nannying.

Tutoring Approach:

I am flexible in my teaching methods as every child and family require different things but it is important to have clear aims for each session.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • UCL (2016) - 1st BSc Medical Sciences with Human Genetics (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Ripon Grammar School (2013) - A* A level Mathematics (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Ripon Grammar School (2013) - A* A level Biology (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Ripon Grammar School (2013) - A* A level Chemistry (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Barnsbury Maths tutor, Barnsbury Chemistry tutor, Barnsbury Biology tutor, Barnsbury Primary Maths tutor, Barnsbury Secondary Maths tutor, Barnsbury GCSE Maths tutor, Barnsbury A-Level Maths tutor, Barnsbury GCSE Chemistry tutor, Barnsbury GCSE Biology tutor