Skip to main content

Information About Hannah - Sandhurst tutor -

Profile Picture

Hannah's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Hannah:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £35.00
Secondary £45.00
GCSE £45.00
Casual Learner £45.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

From when I was in secondary school I wanted to be a teacher. I love mathematics and have excelled through the learning off it. However, I have had specific train in teaching SEND students, particularly children who suffer from dyscalculia. I have great enthusiasm for my subject and try to make learning as fun and varied as possible.

Tutoring Experience:

I'm in my fifth year of teaching and now work at a local secondary school. I have a variety of resources for all types of learners and tailor my lessons based on my tutees ability.

Tutoring Approach:

Tutoring, I believe, should be very individualised. I would prefer one-to-one tutoring but if the students are of very similar ability I would consider tutoring together.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Marjon University (2016) - Pass (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • Worcester University (2015) - Education (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Richard Huish College (2012) - B - A Level (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • Honiton Community College (2010) - A - GCSE (School) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Sandhurst Maths tutor, Sandhurst Primary Maths tutor, Sandhurst Secondary Maths tutor, Sandhurst GCSE Maths tutor, Sandhurst Casual Learner Maths tutor