Haleema

Haleema

Manchester Tutor

I am a female PhD scholar at the School of Education, University of Manchester. I completed my MA Arabic, MA Islamic Studies, B.Ed and M.Ed in first division. I already completed one PhD from University of Peshawar Pakistan with 3.8 CGPA out of 4.00. I completed two semester of my research study in Georgetown University Washington DC, USA under the supervision of world renowned Professor Dr John L Esposito. I published 9 articles in national and international research journals.

Tutoring Experience

I started my teaching career after my masters. I served at High school, College and University Level. I am currently on leave from Frontier Women University Peshawar Pakistan. I am serving there as a Lecturer in Education department.

Tutoring Approach

I would love to teach only female students.

My approach is friendly and student centred. I believe on learning by doing.
I would love to discuss with student the issues and problems and would work accordingly
I can also teach Pashto. The language was not available in the pop up window.
I can type English and Arabic language. I am available for typing thesis or reports.

LanguagesUrdu, Arabic, English (British), Hindi, Punjabi
AvailabilityWeekends, Weekdays (all times)
References Available On File

Qualifications

University of Peshawar Pakistan2010DoctorateReligion
University of Peshawar 2004MastersIslamic Studies
University of Peshawar2002MastersArabic
University of Peshawar2000ProfessionalMEd

Haleema's Feedback

Feedback
28
Published feedback
28
Unpublished feedback (Usually negative)0
Haleema
Rating from 4 references
Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism
Subjects taught
Maths
Primary£25
English
Primary£25
Secondary£25
Religious Studies
Primary£25
Secondary£25
GCSE£25
A-Level£25
University£25
Casual Learner£25
Arabic
Primary£25
Secondary£25
GCSE£25
A-Level£25
University£25
Urdu
Primary£25
Secondary£25
GCSE£25
A-Level£25
University£25
Casual Learner£25
Philosophy / Critical Thinking
Primary£25