Skip to main content

Information About Hafizah - Melksham tutor -

Profile Picture

Hafizah's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Hafizah:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00

Physics

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00

Chemistry

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £30.00

Biology

Hourly Rate
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £25.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

My name is a Hafizah. I live in Wiltshire. I am a very enthusiastic and helpful person. I enjoy teaching and tutoring individuals and help them obtain their full potential. I am a very reflective person who is always willing to do better.

Tutoring Experience:

I am in my third year of teaching. I completed my PGCE in 2012 with UWE and I am currently working in a school in Calne. I hace taught two years un Bristol, one year in Trowbridge. I have been tutoring for 5 years and all my pupils made rapid progress. I get regular emails and text messages regarding the improvement children I tutor have made. I am also on the verge of completing my masters in Education.

Tutoring Approach:

The first session I will ask for pupils recent school report so as to identify next steps in their learning. I will then possibly give them a friendly test to identify where they are in their learning. From this I will conduct session to ensure they make rapid progress. My aim is for the individual to achieve their target without my support so I will ensure i train them to be independent learners.

Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • UWE (2011) - PGCE and QTS (PGCE) (✔ On File)

Tags: Melksham Maths tutor, Melksham English tutor, Melksham Physics tutor, Melksham Chemistry tutor, Melksham Biology tutor, Melksham Primary Maths tutor, Melksham Primary English tutor, Melksham Secondary Physics tutor, Melksham GCSE Physics tutor, Melksham Secondary Chemistry tutor, Melksham GCSE Chemistry tutor, Melksham A-Level Chemistry tutor, Melksham Secondary Biology tutor, Melksham GCSE Biology tutor