Skip to main content

Information About Hadi - Birmingham tutor

Profile Picture

Hadi's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Hadi:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Biology

Hourly Rate
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have bachelor degree (BSc) in Veterinary medicine, Master degree in medical microbiology and doctoral degree (PhD) in microbiology and molecular genetics. So, from these various degrees I obtained wide range of knowledge which cover most basic and advanced relevant background in biology, microbiology, biochemistry. So, I can teach and help bachelor and master students, and even PhD students who started their study recently and need to settle in the lab, overcome any difficulties or write their report.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching microbiology, biology and biochemistry for 5 years giving lectures to undergraduate students in school of medicine and school of science. During my PhD study, I supervised students doing their projects in the lab and teaching them both the basic and advanced aspects. I worked as a research fellow for six months helping and collaborating with other PhD and master students to understand their project and overcome any problem raised during their projects.

Tutoring Approach:

I use different approaches to suit different individual needs, I try my best to create friendly environment and professional atmosphere to help my students to understand their topics in a proper way.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Arabic, Kurdish
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of BIrmingham (2017) - Microbiology (Doctorate) (✔ On File)
  • University of Baghdad (2006) - Medical Microbiology (Masters) (✔ On File)
  • University of Baghdad (2002) - Veterinary Medicine (Bachelors) (✔ On File)

Tags: Birmingham Biology tutor, Birmingham University Biology tutor, Birmingham Casual Learner Biology tutor