Skip to main content

Information About Gurpreet - Purfleet tutor

Profile Picture

Gurpreet's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Gurpreet:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £30.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

I have over 9 years experience in the Education sector. I am a UK qualified teacher with a PGCE, QTS and DBS.
I am an open, honest and friendly individual with a passion for teaching. I enjoy being around people and socialising as well as cooking and exercising.
I work in Hackney and would therefore tutor in the Hackney areas, Redbridge (Woodford/Walthamstow/Ilford, Newham, Barking and Dagenham, as well as Thurrock areas.

Tutoring Experience:

I am a Year 6 teacher at present with a minimum of 9 years experience in the education sector… I have prepped many children for Year 2 and Year 6 SATs.

Tutoring Approach:

I enjoy making learning fun and not a chore. I will do my upmost best to ensure each child is relaxed and happy to learn in order succeed and reach their full potential.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Punjabi
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • University of East London (2015) - Qts early years (PGCE) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of east london (2014) - Education studies (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Purfleet Maths tutor, Purfleet English tutor, Purfleet Primary Maths tutor, Purfleet Primary English tutor