Information About Graham - Evesham tutor

Profile Picture

Graham's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Graham:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £30.00

Map Location

Map for Graham (Mr)


Personal Description:

I am currently teaching Maths to children aged 10-13 at an `Outstanding` Middle School based in Ashton-under-Hill, Worcestershire. I feel I am approachable and sensitive to the needs of my students. I have been involved in education for eight years supporting small groups of children and teaching full classes of children between the age of 4 years up to 13. Whilst training to be a qualified teacher I obtained a first class honours degree in education studies supporting my understanding of how children learn and how best to support each individual.

Tutoring Experience:

I have worked with children in the classroom from Reception age through to Year 8 in three different first schools and one middle school setting. I have good understanding of children and their varying needs as individuals.

Tutoring Approach:

As mentioned, I feel I am approachable and sensitive to the needs of my students. I will target the support that I can provide to best develop the child in question in order to maximise their potential and academic independence.


  • WCC (2014) - Newly Qualified Teacher (Professional) (✔ On File)
  • University of Worcester (2013) - Graduate Teacher Programme (QTS) (✔ On File)
  • University of Worcester (2012) - First Class Degree in Education Studies (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Evesham Maths tutor, Evesham Primary Maths tutor, Evesham Secondary Maths tutor