Information About Graham - Lewisham tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £30.00
Casual Learner £30.00

Map Location

Map for Graham (Mr)


Personal Description:

I am a patient and open-minded individual who derives great satisfaction from guiding and encouraging both children and adults in their academic pursuits. My academic passion is literature, and I am looking to tutor students at Key Stage Three, Key Stage Four, Advanced Level and Undergraduate level.

Tutoring Experience:

In the U.K. I have tutored GCSE and Advanced level students, and I recently returned from a one year teaching post at a university in China, where I lectured in English language and literature at undergraduate and graduate level. I also have experience teaching English to children and adults who are not native speakers of the language.

Tutoring Approach:

I always begin by establishing the areas that the student wishes to improve, as well as the areas I think the student should improve, and seek to develop an individual course of study based upon both needs and interests.


  • University of Oxford, 2007-2008, Master of Studies in English Literature (Merit)
  • University of Exeter, 2004-2007, B.A. Honours English Literature (First Class)
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Lewisham English tutor, Lewisham Secondary English tutor, Lewisham GCSE English tutor, Lewisham A-Level English tutor, Lewisham University English tutor, Lewisham Casual Learner English tutor