Skip to main content

Information About Grace - Westminster tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00

Map Location

Map for Grace (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I am a 19 year old university student in London. I am half italian, half american and I am fully bilingual in both english and italian languages. I am a friendly, positive, patient girl willing to

Tutoring Experience:

I have previously worked for Carfax education as a private tutor last summer in Forte dei Marmi, Italy, teaching English to two children, an 8 year old girl and a 6 year old boy.

Tutoring Approach:

I love the italian language and I enjoy teaching.
I like to build a friendly relationship with my tutees.
When teaching, I do my best to be the clearest I can possibly be and I am not satisfied unless I am sure my tutee has learnt in full whatever I may have taught him.

Qualifications:

  • Rugby School (2013) - Italian A Level (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Rugby School (2013) - English Literature A level (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Rugby School (2013) - Classical Greek A level (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Rugby School (2013) - Classical Civilisation As level (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Westminster Italian tutor, Westminster Primary Italian tutor, Westminster Secondary Italian tutor