Skip to main content

Information About Giulia - Edinburgh tutor

References

This is how 2 referees rated Giulia:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

English

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £10.00
GCSE £10.00
Casual Learner £10.00

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £10.00
GCSE £10.00
A-Level £12.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £10.00

Map Location

Personal Description:

Hello!

I am a native Italian speaker and I moved to Edinburgh 2 years ago. I love my native language and would love to teach it to people and spread the Italian culture. I also have a TEFL qualification so I would live to teach English too to non-native speakers. I also speak a bit of Frenche and Spanish.

Tutoring Experience:

I have been teaching English to children and adults for a few years, and I have experience in teaching Italian to refugees in Italy. I have offered both private and group tuitions.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe that everyone has his own pace and style of learning, and I try to tailor the teaching experience to each person's specific needs: wheter it be more writing exercises, conversation, pronunciation, translation… I will actively work with you to find the most effective and satisfying method to learn.

Tutor Resources: (free to download)

Please login or register to download tutor resources.

Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • TEFL School Edinburgh (2018) - TEFL (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • SSIT Pescara (2016) - Master's Degree in French and English (Masters) (✔ On File)

Tags: Edinburgh English tutor, Edinburgh Italian tutor, Edinburgh Primary English tutor, Edinburgh Secondary English tutor, Edinburgh GCSE English tutor, Edinburgh Casual Learner English tutor, Edinburgh Primary Italian tutor, Edinburgh Secondary Italian tutor, Edinburgh GCSE Italian tutor, Edinburgh A-Level Italian tutor, Edinburgh University Italian tutor, Edinburgh Casual Learner Italian tutor