Skip to main content

Information About Gina - Southampton tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

Maths

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £10.00
GCSE £15.00

Chemistry

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £10.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00

Music

Hourly Rate
Primary £10.00
Secondary £10.00

Japanese

Hourly Rate
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Gina (Miss)

Share

Personal Description:

I am undergraduate student currently in my second year of a 4 year Master programme in chemistry. Therefore I have good knowledge of Chemistry and Maths as a whole. I also know basic Japanese for people who wish to start learning Japanese.Also for those who want to learn to read music I have been reading music from an early age and know how to play the keyboard.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught English to children in Japan and therefore have some experience with teaching children.

Tutoring Approach:

Going through key knowledge needed. Going through examples and questions.

Qualifications:

  • University Southampton (2015) - MChem (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • College (2010) - A-level Chemistry (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • College (2010) - As Maths (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • School (2008) - GSCE Music (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Additional Languages: Japanese
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Southampton Maths tutor, Southampton Chemistry tutor, Southampton Music tutor, Southampton Japanese tutor, Southampton Primary Maths tutor, Southampton Secondary Maths tutor, Southampton GCSE Maths tutor, Southampton Primary Chemistry tutor, Southampton Secondary Chemistry tutor, Southampton GCSE Chemistry tutor, Southampton A-Level Chemistry tutor, Southampton Primary Music tutor, Southampton Secondary Music tutor, Southampton Casual Learner Japanese tutor