Information About GermáN - Wallsend tutor


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for GermáN (Mr)


Personal Description:

My name is Germán and I'm from Barcelona, Spain.
After completing my degree in Chemical Engineering I have come to Newcastle in order to find a job.
I am a friendly, hard working and very responsible young professional.
I have experience of living in other countries; I am very motivated to start a new life in the UK to gain a wide variety of new experiences. Over the last couple of years I have gained experience as a tutor of science.

Tutoring Experience:

Over the last couple of years I have gained experience as a tutor of science in Barcelona.

Tutoring Approach:

I'm a Spanish student from the University of Barcelona living in Newcastle.
I offer Spanish lessons and Spanish conversations (INDIVIDUAL OR IN A GROUP !!).


  • University of Barcelona (2013) - Chemical Engineer (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: Catalan, English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Wallsend Spanish tutor, Wallsend Primary Spanish tutor, Wallsend Secondary Spanish tutor, Wallsend GCSE Spanish tutor, Wallsend A-Level Spanish tutor, Wallsend University Spanish tutor, Wallsend Casual Learner Spanish tutor