Information About George - Wembley tutor


This is how a referee rated George:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00
Secondary £25.00
GCSE £25.00
A-Level £25.00
University £25.00
Casual Learner £25.00

Map Location

Map for George (Mr)


Personal Description:

I really love music, I'm a student at Academy of Contemporary Music in Guildford, i like to play a lot of instruments, i've made two orchestras since now, and three choirs, all of them from beggining. I sing and play a lot in Christian churches, and in my free time i like to produce. Recordings, backingtracks and movie soundtracks.

Tutoring Experience:

I'm teaching since i was 16 years old, and that's 5 years ago, i love to teach, i'm a flexible tutor too. I can be modeled after you

Tutoring Approach:

I like to teach student what they need, not necessary to follow a book. Sometimes book don't follow step by step what a student need, and that's why i like to teach in my way. I will made a book too.


  • Academy of Contemporary Music (2013) - Higher Diploma Keys (College) (✘ Not On File)
  • High School of Arts Baia Mare (2012) - 4 years of vocal (School) (✘ Not On File)
  • Palatul Copiilor Baia Mare (2010) - 3 years of drums (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • High School of Arts Baia Mare (2008) - 8 years of violin (School) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Romanian
Additional Languages: English (British), Romanian
Availability: Weekdays (daytime)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Wembley Music tutor, Wembley Primary Music tutor, Wembley Secondary Music tutor, Wembley GCSE Music tutor, Wembley A-Level Music tutor, Wembley University Music tutor, Wembley Casual Learner Music tutor