Information About Gemma - Newton-le-Willows tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Gemma's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Gemma:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £25.00

Map Location

Map for Gemma (Miss)


Personal Description:

Hi my name is Gemma and I have been a qualified primary school teacher for 7 years.

I have a broad range of teaching experience. I have taught 5-9 year olds in SEN schools, and 4-11 year olds in mainstream primary schools.

I have experience tutoring children sitting their Y2 and Y6 SATs.

I have also tutored children in KS3 with moderate learning difficulties and dyslexia.

**Removed By Admin**

Tutoring Experience:

I have many years of teaching experience, I have taught children in reception right through to year 6 children sitting SATs. I have also tutored children in KS3 with dyslexia and children with special educational needs.

Tutoring Approach:

I have a unique, fun, exciting and lively approach to my lessons. I believe in inspiring children to develop a willingness to learn, not just because it's expected. All learning experiences are a journey, a journey that I believe has to be enjoyed to make it worthwhile :)


  • Edge Hill (2012) - BaHons (QTS) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Newton-le-Willows Maths tutor, Newton-le-Willows English tutor, Newton-le-Willows Primary Maths tutor, Newton-le-Willows Primary English tutor