Skip to main content

Information About Gabriella - Bracknell tutor

Badges

Subjects Taught

English (Foreign Language)

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Map Location

Map for Gabriella (Mrs)

Share

Personal Description:

I am from Hungary but have been living in this country since 1999. I am university educated and also obtained a Cambridge Proficiency Certificate in English in 2001. I have been teaching English since 2008 so I could balance work with family life. My availability has increased recently due to reduced childcare commitments.

Tutoring Experience:

I have taught English to many people in the past few years with high success rate. I enjoy making a difference to people's lives by enabling them to communicate better in this country.

Tutoring Approach:

I have been teaching children to help settle into school, or adults from many different academic backgrounds. My lessons are individually tailored catering for all needs. I am a patient and enthusiastic tutor.

Qualifications:

  • ELTE (2007) - English History and Culture (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
  • Grammar School (1998) - A-Levels (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Hungarian
Availability: Weekdays (all times)
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Bracknell English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bracknell Primary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bracknell Secondary English (Foreign Language) tutor, Bracknell Casual Learner English (Foreign Language) tutor