Information About Gabriela - Hatfield tutor

Profile Picture

Gabriela's profile picture


This is how 2 referees rated Gabriela:





Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Gabriela (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I am 30 years old and I am from Argentina. I speak English, French, Italian and Spanish. I understand German but is difficult for me to speak. I work part time and I have plenty of time in the evenings.

Tutoring Experience:

I worked for a year as an au pair in Switzerland and I taught languages to the kids I took care of. I also taught in a bilingual private school to kids between 6 to 11.

Tutoring Approach:

I prepare classes depending on the students age and level. If they are young, I make the class very entertaining and dynamic. If they are older, I make the students to interact with each other and talk about the day's subject.


  • Universidad Nacional de Cuyo (2010) - Industrial Product Designer (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • Colegio Universitario Central (2001) - Polimodal en Ciencias Naturles (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Spanish
Additional Languages: English (British), French, German, Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (evenings)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Hatfield Spanish tutor, Hatfield Primary Spanish tutor, Hatfield Secondary Spanish tutor, Hatfield University Spanish tutor, Hatfield Casual Learner Spanish tutor