Skip to main content

Information About Francesco - Leeds tutor -
(1 reviews)

Profile Picture

Francesco's profile picture

References

This is how 2 referees rated Francesco:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
University £15.00
Casual Learner £15.00

Spanish

Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00
A-Level £15.00

Map Location

Map for Francesco (Mr)

Share

Personal Description:

Hi! My name is Francesco.
I'm 27 years old and I come from Genoa, Italy.
I recently relocated to Leeds for work and I'm looking forward to teaching Italian in the afternoon

Tutoring Experience:

As I studied for my degree I worked teaching English, and Spanish to Italians, and Italian to foreigners.
I briefly worked as a translator, mainly working on essays, small books and official interviews.

Tutoring Approach:

I believe there's more to teaching than working on grammar exercices. I am greatful to have worked with both teens and high education students because teaching is also about learning.
I have worked with many types of students: young students, kids, more relaxed learners, more pragmatic-grammar focused linguistic students, and more philosophical-literary ones.

Qualifications:

  • University of Genoa (2013) - Teaching course (Other) (✘ Not On File)
  • University of Genoa (2012) - Law Degree (Masters) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: Italian
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Tags: Leeds Italian tutor, Leeds Spanish tutor, Leeds Primary Italian tutor, Leeds Secondary Italian tutor, Leeds GCSE Italian tutor, Leeds University Italian tutor, Leeds Casual Learner Italian tutor, Leeds Primary Spanish tutor, Leeds Secondary Spanish tutor, Leeds GCSE Spanish tutor, Leeds A-Level Spanish tutor