Information About Fiona - Wolverhampton tutor

Profile Picture

Fiona's profile picture


Subjects Taught


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00


Hourly Rate
Primary £15.00
Secondary £15.00
GCSE £15.00

Map Location

Map for Fiona (Mrs)


Personal Description:

I have taught for many years in both primary and secondary schools, and is fully up to date with the latest developments in education and qualifications.

Tutoring Experience:

I have over 8 years teaching experience, teaching science to children ages 11 - 16
I also have one year experience of teaching science at primary level to years 5 and 6

Tutoring Approach:

I enjoy tutoring because of the opportunity it gives to adapt the lessons to closely meet the tutees particular needs and learning style. I have developed a reputation for quickly striking up an excellent and good-humoured teaching relationship with young learners.


  • Leeds Metropolitan University (2009) - Education and professional development (Bachelors) (✘ Not On File)
  • College of Agriculture science and education (2001) - Diploma in science (College) (✘ Not On File)
Native Language: English (British)
Availability: Weekends
References Available: No (✘ Not On File)

Tags: Wolverhampton Physics tutor, Wolverhampton Chemistry tutor, Wolverhampton Biology tutor, Wolverhampton Primary Physics tutor, Wolverhampton Secondary Physics tutor, Wolverhampton Primary Chemistry tutor, Wolverhampton Secondary Chemistry tutor, Wolverhampton Primary Biology tutor, Wolverhampton Secondary Biology tutor, Wolverhampton GCSE Biology tutor