Skip to main content

Information About Gianfederico - Hammersmith tutor

Profile Picture

Gianfederico's profile picture

References

This is how 3 referees rated Gianfederico:

Reliability

Trustworthiness

Professionalism

Badges

Subjects Taught

Gianfederico offers a FREE first / introductory lesson!

Italian

Hourly Rate
Primary £20.00
Secondary £20.00
GCSE £20.00
A-Level £20.00
University £20.00
Casual Learner £20.00

Map Location

Map for Gianfederico

Personal Description:

I am a 24 years old male, friendly, laid back and passionate about my work. I come from Italy and I have been living here in London for almost one year. I am very calm and patient, I like playing football and I love beach volleyball. I have a bachelor's degree in Economics.

Tutoring Experience:

I have experienced two months of teaching as a trainee teacher in Italian Cultural Institute of London where I gained the skills to manage classes of any kind of level and the techniques necessary for a proper learning. At the end of that experience I gained the certificate "Teaching Italian as foreign language". After that I experienced several months of one to one classes and tutoring of italian.

Tutoring Approach:

I am very flexible in terms of time and locations and I am observant to student's needs and any kind of requests.

Native Language: Italian
Additional Languages: English (British)
Availability: Weekends / Weekdays (all times)
References Available: Yes (✔ On File)

Qualifications:

  • Università politecnica delle Marche (2017) - economics (Bachelors) (✔ On File)
  • Istituto italiano di cultura (2017) - Teaching italian as foreign language (Other) (✔ On File)

Tags: Hammersmith Italian tutor, Hammersmith Primary Italian tutor, Hammersmith Secondary Italian tutor, Hammersmith GCSE Italian tutor, Hammersmith A-Level Italian tutor, Hammersmith University Italian tutor, Hammersmith Casual Learner Italian tutor